Welcome To Muiz's Forum.You Can Got A Lot Of Software,Games,Movie,Music

You are not connected. Please login or register

Pussycat Dolls - Doll Domination

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Pussycat Dolls - Doll Domination on Thu Oct 23, 2008 9:40 pm


Pussycat Dolls - Doll Domination

CD 1

01. When I Grow Up
02. Bottle Pop (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. Whatcha Think About That (feat. Missy Elliott)
04. I Hate This Part
05. Takin' Over The World
06. Out Of This Club (feat. R.Kelly & Polow Da Don)
07. Who's Gonna Love You
08. Happily Never After
09. Magic
10. Halo
11. In Person
12. Elevator
13. Hush Hush
14. Love The Way You Love Me
15. Whatchamacallit
16. I'm Done

CD 2

01 If I Was a Man (Introducing Jessica Sutta)
02 Space (Introducing Melody Thornton)
03 Don't Wanna Fall in Love (Introducing Kimberly Wyatt)
04 Played (Introducing Ashley Roberts)
05 Until U Love U (Nicole Scherzinger)
06 Lights, Camera, Action" (featuring New Kids on the Block)
07 Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps


View user profile http://ultimatelist.forumakers.com

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum